Welcome, Welcome!

As I’ve been telling people I am traveling for the next little while I have gotten the question “Will you be blogging?” about 327 times. YES! I will be blogging. And here it is.

Welcome! to my family, my gymnastics friends, friends from home, college friends, APW friends, my coworkers and anyone else I may have missed.

There’s not much here as I started this blog about 12 minutes ago, but feel free to check back often. Or send me a email. Or leave me a lovely comment.

Leave a Reply

