I’m Alive

I swear I am alive. My internet access has been poor. I finally broke down and decided to pay for some speedy internet but I activated it on my phone so that I could call my parents, not on my tablet. Which means no blog posts for a bit because I can’t access my photos from my phone and I don’t want to type out long posts on a fake keyboard.

Currently I am in Rotorua and was also in Tauranga for 5 days. I’m heading back to Auckland on Saturday and will finally have fast free internet and be able to update more. Until then here is a photo from Rotorua.

image

Leave a Reply

